//
you're reading...
Family, Friends, Uncategorized

Chip’s Top 10 Favorite Things to do!

top-ten-gold

Here are my 10 most favorite things to do!

1. Hang out with Amy (not just saying this for sex – I really mean it!)

2. Play with my Kids – Cana and Jackson

3. Hunt/Fish

4. Hang out in my Garage

5. Watch TV Shows

6. Paint

7. Surf

8. Leadership/Speaking

9. Mountain Bike

10. Read/Study

So I spent quite a bit of time making sure this list was in correct order. I would love to see what your top 10 favorite things to do are!

About chipneal

I am 31 years old, married to Amy and have three kids Cana and Jackson and Malina. I am an insurance producer with Gillespie Insurance Services in Redlands California. I enjoy the outdoors, mountain biking, Hikeing, Surfing and mostly spending time with my family. I am interested in life and what makes people tick.

Discussion

One thought on “Chip’s Top 10 Favorite Things to do!

  1. 1.Read Gods word and listen to Him speak to me.(No greater experience)

    2.Spend time with my Wife! Its always a good time and she is great to look at 🙂

    3.Hang with my awesome daughters. They always make me laugh

    4.Watch a good TV series that last like 24 hours or more! I love long shows and movies

    5.Spending time with all of my awesome High School students on a Sunday morning

    6.Teaching Gods word to people is an amazing opportunity and I love that God has given me the opportunity to do it each week

    7.Have a BBQ on a Hot saturday by the pool with my family and friends

    8.Mountain bikeing I love the Down hill parts right now because I am so out of shape

    9.I love to go camping/hunting even though I never do it I really have fun when I can go

    10.Doing things with my hands I love making stuff out of whatever I have

    So here are mine. I think they are in the right order I did it pretty fast though. 🙂

    Posted by Josh | May 19, 2009, 6:07 pm

Leave a Reply

