//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Thoughts on Blogging

I am going to start blogging again. It is a good way for me to process the things I am experiencing and I would like to put it all out there. I am not however going to let anyone know that I am blogging again. I suppose I will at some point, but for now it’s more of an excersize for me anyway.

About chipneal

I am 31 years old, married to Amy and have three kids Cana and Jackson and Malina. I am an insurance producer with Gillespie Insurance Services in Redlands California. I enjoy the outdoors, mountain biking, Hikeing, Surfing and mostly spending time with my family. I am interested in life and what makes people tick.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

