//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

5 Things I’m Into Right Now!

These are the things that i am really into right now!

1. Toms – Most comfortable shoes I have ever worn and they give a pair away for every pair purchased!

2. BLT – Yes the sandwich! They are just so good!

3. Mountain Biking – Can’t get enough. I love the whole experience!

4. Vibram Fivefingers – They are not shoes – they are a lifestyle!

5. Sons of Anarchy – Great show! Its just a way of escaping to a world that is so different than mine!

About chipneal

I am 31 years old, married to Amy and have three kids Cana and Jackson and Malina. I am an insurance producer with Gillespie Insurance Services in Redlands California. I enjoy the outdoors, mountain biking, Hikeing, Surfing and mostly spending time with my family. I am interested in life and what makes people tick.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

