//
you're reading...
Family, Friends, Uncategorized

Top 20 fav TV Shows of all time!

Here are my top 20 favorite TV Shows of all time. Please let me know if any of your favorites showed up on the list!

1. The West Wing

2. The Wire

3. The Biggest Looser

4. Greys Anatomy

5. The Shield

6. Friends

7. Southland (New)

8. Prison Break

9. Battlestar Galactica

10. The Unit

11. The Office

12. 30 Rock

13. Kings (New)

14. American Idle

15. 24

16. The Black Donnelly’s

17. The Sopranos

18. The Amazing Race

19. Parks and Recreation

20. Commander in Chief

These are the Shows that I have watched and loved over the years in numerical order based on how much I enjoyed them! If you want to create your top 10 or top 20 that would be great! I would love to see what your favorite tv shows are!

About chipneal

I am 31 years old, married to Amy and have three kids Cana and Jackson and Malina. I am an insurance producer with Gillespie Insurance Services in Redlands California. I enjoy the outdoors, mountain biking, Hikeing, Surfing and mostly spending time with my family. I am interested in life and what makes people tick.

Discussion

9 thoughts on “Top 20 fav TV Shows of all time!

  1. What??? No Dancing with the Stars?? ;o) You got my top in Friends, Grey’s & Idol.

    Posted by Amy | April 27, 2009, 1:31 pm
  2. The Amazing Race! good Call! Im surprised The Office wasn’t on there…

    Posted by Katie J | April 27, 2009, 7:44 pm
  3. Dude, what about The Office…it’s a classic!

    Posted by Michelle | April 27, 2009, 10:00 pm
  4. you totally forgot 24 too!!!! We love that show!

    Posted by amyeneal | April 28, 2009, 10:45 pm
  5. Have you seen Millionare Matchmaker?- I stumbled on it – I get hooked on the psychology of it all- Ok- I am intrigued with how clueless some people can be about relationships.

    Posted by Dixie | May 2, 2009, 4:10 am

Leave a comment